The "Minor Faults" EP

Marc Plotkin - Vocals, Saxophone, Programming
Brandon Ridenour - Trumpet, Flugel Horn
David Byrd-Marrow - French Horn
Hamilton Berry - Cello
Justin Goldner - Bass
Ryan Andrews - Drums, Percussion, Programming

Produced by Marc Plotkin

Recorded by Marc Plotkin at Home, Brooklyn, NY except Bass, recorded at Justin's, Brooklyn, NY. Drums and Percussion recorded by Adam Lathrum & Brian Harris at The Fortress, Los Angeles, CA.

"Red" mixed by Marc Plotkin & Benjamin Jacobs
"Getting Nowhere" & "Smokescreen" mixed by Marc Plotkin

Mastered by Emily Lazar at The Lodge, New York, NY, assisted by Rich Morales.

"Red" words and music by Marc Plotkin
"Getting Nowhere" and "Smokescreen" words and music by Marc Plotkin & Benjamin Jacobs

Arrangements by Justin Goldner & Marc Plotkin

Cover Design by Alexandra Milak with Danielle Johnson

Cover Photo by Marc Plotkin - Taken in Vik, Iceland, July 2014

Marc Plotkin