Final AR Projects


Visual Music Experience - Spring 2018

(inaugural class)

from K.C. Celik

from Aryan Easwaran and Lizzy Aboody

from Anisa Matthews and Kyra Williams

from Raj Suchdev

from Sean Wang

from Yihan Zhao

from Joon Choi

from Elizabeth Castano

from Alex MacKay

from Anto Ponce

from Will Zesiger

from Shiv Lakhanpal and Grant Peters

from Luke Davis

from Talullah Ruff

Thanks for an awesome semester!

Marc Plotkin